Thank You For Signing Up for My Webinar!


I’m so thrilled that you’ll be attending my FREE Online Webinar on

PROFESSIONAL COURSE: How To Become A Successful Practitioner in the Alternative Health Field Specializing in Emotional/Mental Health & Wellness!

To Learn More About This Course and All Bonuses Included- Take A Sneak Peek Here!

http://strongestminds.biz/courseslanding

Here are the Webinar details:

Date: Monday, November 7, 2016

Time: 8:00PM Eastern (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 Mountain, 5:00 Pacific)

Listening method: Phone and/or Computer. There is an interesting presentation if you can get on computer


To attend online, visit: https://www.anymeeting.com/387-586-064



Phone Number To Call In : (213) 416-1560
Guest Access Code: 222 643 675#

SEE YOU Monday, November 7, 2016!

YOU CAN BE HELPING CLIENTS IN THE ALTERNATIVE HEALTH FIELD BY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR!

Live Life Happy!

Amy D. Cohen
www.strongestminds.com
[emailprotected]
Facebook/StrongestMindsLLC

Twitter/strongestminds